ENPM

If you're registering for an ENPM course that requires permissions to register from the Office of Advanced Engineering Education (Perm Req), please click here.

For other courses that require departmental permission from the contacts below, please refer to the list below for a point of contact and cc Rebecca Caro, rcaro@umd.edu, on the request:

BIOE
Bill Churma
churma@umd.edu

ENAE
Matt Sinclair 
mjsinc13@umd.edu

ENCE
Al Santos
asantos@umd.edu

ENCH
For ENCH610, ENCH620, ENCH630, ENCH640 requests: please receive written approval from Dr. Jeffrey Klauda (jbklauda@umd.edu) and forward that approval with a request for system permission to Kathy Gardinier (lopresti@umd.edu).

For all other ENCH requests: please receive written approval from the course instructor directly and  forward that approval with a request for system permission to Kathy Gardinier, lopresti@umd.edu.

ENEE
Melanie Prange
mprange@umd.edu

OAEE students requesting permission to take 400-level undergraduate courses through the ECE department should make that request here.

ENFP (on-campus)
Nicole Hollywood
nlholly@umd.edu

ENFP (online)
Click Here

ENMA
Adaire Parker
nparker1@umd.edu

ENME
Kerri Poppler James
kjames3@umd.edu

ENRE
Kerri Poppler James
kjames3@umd.edu

CMSC
Tom Hurst
thurst@umd.edu

OAEE students requesting permission to take 400-level undergraduate courses through the Computer Science department should make that request here.

ENTS
Guerda Mervilus
gmervilu@umd.edu 


Top