Calendar Home

April, 2017

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Monday, April 3, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:30 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/ Co-ops for International Students
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence Workshop
Thursday, April 6, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, April 7, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Tesla Information Session
Thursday, April 13, 2017
5:30 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering (Lecture Hall) More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation Workshop
Monday, April 17, 2017
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Friday, April 21, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Monday, April 24, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Engineering Sustainability Day
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Kim Engineering Building - Rotunda and Kay Boardrooms More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Success 101: Skills to Get Ahead in your First Internship or Job
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Office of Advanced Engineering Education

2105 J.M. Patterson Building
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Copyright © 2017 University of Maryland. All rights reserved.

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish